<  «
»  >
2023 Week 01, Game 14 Sun 09/10/2023  04:25 PM
Philadelphia 2023
  Total Average
Points For 433 25.47
Points Against 428 25.18
Difference 5 0.29
11
6
0
Wk Date Time Opp Margin Team Opp Diff
1 Sun 09/10/23 4:25 PM @ NE 4.5 25 20 5
2 Thu 09/14/23 8:15 PM MIN 7.5 34 28 6
3 Mon 09/25/23 7:15 PM @ TB 5.5 25 11 14
4 Sun 10/01/23 1:00 PM WAS 8.5 34 31 3
5 Sun 10/08/23 4:05 PM @ LA 4.5 23 14 9
6 Sun 10/15/23 4:25 PM @ NYJ 6.5 14 20 -6
7 Sun 10/22/23 8:20 PM MIA 1.5 31 17 14
8 Sun 10/29/23 1:00 PM @ WAS 6.5 38 31 7
9 Sun 11/05/23 4:25 PM DAL 3.5 28 23 5
10 -- BYE --
11 Mon 11/20/23 8:15 PM @ KC -3.5 21 17 4
12 Sun 11/26/23 4:25 PM BUF 3.5 37 34 3
13 Sun 12/03/23 4:25 PM SF -2.5 19 42 -23
14 Sun 12/10/23 8:20 PM @ DAL -3.5 13 33 -20
15 Mon 12/18/23 8:15 PM @ SEA 3.5 17 20 -3
16 Mon 12/25/23 4:30 PM NYG 10.5 33 25 8
17 Sun 12/31/23 1:00 PM ARI 9.5 31 35 -4
18 Sun 01/07/24 4:25 PM @ NYG 5.5 10 27 -17
New England 2023
  Total Average
Points For 236 13.88
Points Against 366 21.53
Difference -130 -7.65
4
13
0
Wk Date Time Opp Margin Team Opp Diff
1 Sun 09/10/23 4:25 PM PHI -4.5 20 25 -5
2 Sun 09/17/23 8:20 PM MIA -2.5 17 24 -7
3 Sun 09/24/23 1:00 PM @ NYJ 2.5 15 10 5
4 Sun 10/01/23 4:25 PM @ DAL -6.5 3 38 -35
5 Sun 10/08/23 1:00 PM NO 1.5 0 34 -34
6 Sun 10/15/23 4:05 PM @ LV -2.5 17 21 -4
7 Sun 10/22/23 1:00 PM BUF -8.5 29 25 4
8 Sun 10/29/23 1:00 PM @ MIA -9.5 17 31 -14
9 Sun 11/05/23 1:00 PM WAS 2.5 17 20 -3
10 Sun 11/12/23 9:30 AM IND -1.5 6 10 -4
11 -- BYE --
12 Sun 11/26/23 1:00 PM @ NYG 3.5 7 10 -3
13 Sun 12/03/23 1:00 PM LAC -6.5 0 6 -6
14 Thu 12/07/23 8:15 PM @ PIT -6.5 21 18 3
15 Sun 12/17/23 1:00 PM KC -9.5 17 27 -10
16 Sat 12/23/23 8:15 PM @ DEN -6.5 26 23 3
17 Sun 12/31/23 1:00 PM @ BUF -12.5 21 27 -6
18 Sun 01/07/24 1:00 PM NYJ 2.5 3 17 -14